Dog day care and dog walking - nice forest area


Lägg till i lista
Om Simone

I got my first own dog in May 2017, her name is Lobo and she was rescued in Portugal. Although she had bad experiences before she got rescued, she is just an amazing and lovely dog, who is asking for not more than peoples love and attention. So far there were no problems with any other dog, humans, children or even cats. We also have a at at home, she is very dog friendly, but therefore your dog can not be a cat hunter. I can't imagine a life without Lobo anymore and I enjoy the time we spend out in nature or cuddling on the sofa. I am so happy when I can watch her running without leach, she enjoys it so much to be free and be "wild" once in a while.
I am working at the university, but I can plan my hours very flexible and I also can work from home sometimes. Lobo loves other dogs and it would be great for her having dog friends over. We live very close to the forest area/Grossjön next to Carlshem, where we usually go for long walks. Also Nydala lake is one of our favorite destinations :)
If you and your dog are interested, we could meet for a walk together and getting to know our home. We live in a spacious 2 room (plus big kitchen) apartment, so if the dogs would need some privacy, they can relax in a quiet place. Depending on your location, I could also organize picking your best friend up at your home and/or bring the dog back afterwards if necessary. This only applies for dog day care and overnight stays.
I only offer dog walks in the neighborhood of Carlshem/Ålidhem, since it would otherwise take to much travel time.

I am also looking for a dog buddy, who is interested in sharing dog day care, so we could just switch watching each others dog and going to work the other days knowing our best friend is well and happy :) Just contact me about it!

+ Mer
    • Verifierad address
    • Verifierat ID
    • Godkänt online-test
    • Godkänd av DogBuddy
  • Svarsfrekvens: 100%
  • Avbokningsregler för dygnspassning: Flexibel
  • Avbokningsregler för andra tjänster: Flexibel
Om du föredrar en viss tid, meddela Simone det.
Dygnspassning önskade tider:
Lämna från 12:00
Hämta innan 12:00
Dagpassning önskade tider:
Lämna från 07:30
Hämta innan 19:00
  • Boendetyp: Lägenhet
  • Antal egna hundar: Ett
  • Andra hundar: Cat
  • Utomhusplats: Balkong
  • Jag har bil vid en nödsituation
Alla DogBuddy bokningar inkluderar:
  • Dedikerad support & avbokningsskydd
  • Upp till 15 mkr i ansvarsförsäkring
  • Gratis GPS spårade promenader
  • Foto & videouppdateringar