Evren, hundvakt nära SUNDBYBERG

English/german speaking in Sundbyberg pls contact

Evren

Lägg till i lista
Om Evren

A typical day starts at home with me and my dog Brüno and we have at least two walks per day. I usually go for a longer walk late morning (1-1,5hrs) and a shorter one in the afternoon (15-30mins). I always take the dog’s condition/age and of course the weather in consideration before choosing the route/length of our outings. Most of my walks are in the Rissne/Duvbo or Vällingby/Grimsta areas. I also have a nice fenced in garden area that is ideal in the summer, as shown in the pictures.

I love dogs and have a lot of experience taking care of various breeds. My current dog group is 1 year and older and all get along very well. I know how to keep your dog challenged and offer a very stable environment for all my four legged clients physically. For your own dog’s wellbeing, I prefer to meet before accepting them into my home mainly because I want to avoid brining unnecessary anxiety to the environment. You dog should be housebroken and comfortable with being alone for short periods of time with other dogs. It is important to note that I take a maximum of four dogs at a time which again is meant to ensure the best milieu possible.

My schedule enable me to accommodate various drop- off and pick-up times which tends to be useful if you have an unconventional work schedule. Note that I am unfortunately not able to offer pickup or drop-off service.

Feel free to send me a message in English or in German if you have any questions concerning my services. I will come back to you at my earliest convenience.

Best,

Evren

+ Mer
Verifikationer
    • Verifierat ID
    • Godkänt online-test
    • Godkänd av DogBuddy
  • Svarsfrekvens: 75%
  • Svarstid: inom ett par timmar
  • Avbokningsregler för dygnspassning: Flexibel
  • Avbokningsregler för andra tjänster: Flexibel
  • Boendetyp: Lägenhet
  • Antal egna hundar: Ett