Your dog's true friend :)

David

Lägg till i lista
Om David

Hej!

I am David from Germany. Since I temporarily came to Sweden to do my Masters at KTH, I had to leave my dog at my parents place. To overcome this period without the love of my dog, I would like to help you get some rest and your dog to find a new friend :)
I am very experienced with dogs. As I grew up, there was always at least one dog within our family. In 2015 I had a superior meeting with a very malnourished stray dog in Puerto Rico. After a day of reflecting I decided to adopt the dog (from that moment he was called Pablo :)) and bring him home to Germany. It was a long and difficult process, but the hard work paid of and I was finally able to give Pablo the life he deserves. Last summer he even followed his macho latino instincts and became a proud father of 8 puppies.

If you want your best friend to experience the same love I give to my dog, please give me a message :) I am currently writing my master thesis, therefore I am quite flexible and breaks in the fresh air are more than welcome.

+ Mer
Verifikationer
    • Verifierat ID
    • Godkänt online-test
    • Godkänd av DogBuddy
  • Svarsfrekvens: 75%
  • Svarstid: inom ett par timmar
  • Avbokningsregler för dygnspassning: Medel
  • Avbokningsregler för andra tjänster: Flexibel
Tillgänglighet
Om du föredrar en viss tid, meddela David det.
  • Boendetyp: Lägenhet
  • Antal egna hundar: 0
  • Utomhusplats: Balkong, Terrass
  • Jag kan ge medicin till hunden
Alla DogBuddy bokningar inkluderar:
  • Dedikerad support & avbokningsskydd
  • Upp till 15 mkr i veterinär & ansvarsförsäkring
  • Gratis GPS spårade promenader
  • Foto & videouppdateringar