young dog sitter - let's go for a run in the park!

Claudia

Lägg till i lista
Om Claudia

I’m an Italian 21 years old girl, I moved in Stockholm for my studies. I have a dog back at home and I really miss her! I love dogs, since I was a kid I always loved them, and when finally I convinced my parents to take an Husky he basically became my brother! Now I have a German Shepherd... I’m used to big breeds!! ;) I really miss the time I used to spend with my dog at home and I would love to be helpful here in Sweden to people that need a pet sitter. Unfortunately I don’t have space in my room to keep pets overnight or even for few hours, but I’m more than happy to dog sit at your home (even to stay overnight if needed). I have gained experience in Italy as a dog-sitter, where I’m part of an organisation that takes care of dogs while families are on holiday, and I really look forward to spend a great time with your dog! I’m excited to take him/her to the park and have a great run, play with his/her favorite toy and satisfy all their needs!

+ Mer
Verifikationer
    • Verifierad address
    • Verifierat ID
    • Godkänt online-test
    • Godkänd av DogBuddy
  • Svarsfrekvens: 100%
  • Svarstid: inom en dag
  • Avbokningsregler för alla tjänster: Flexibel
Tillgänglighet
Om du föredrar en viss tid, meddela Claudia det.
  • Boendetyp: Lägenhet
  • Antal egna hundar: 0
Alla DogBuddy bokningar inkluderar:
  • Dedikerad support & avbokningsskydd
  • Upp till 15 mkr i ansvarsförsäkring
  • Gratis GPS spårade promenader
  • Foto & videouppdateringar