Eleanna, hundvakt nära Stockholm
Om Eleanna

Hej! My name is Eleanna Theochari , I recently moved in Sweden for educational purposes and I cannot think of any other kind of job as the ideal for me right now.I am 20 years old and I have 14 years of experience, especially, with dogs .My dream is to have the possibility ,after all my university studies, to help both environment and animals.I am from Greece and after my High School Graduation I was accepted in the Geography Department of the Aegean University .In the meantime I took online lessons from a university in Spain in order to be a veterinary assistant ,which I finished them in December 2016 . .Except from my knowledges as a veterinary assistant, I also joined a CPR and First Aid Course for PETS and Disaster Response from the ECSI education center (FIRST AID EUROPE LTD) IN 02/04/2016 and I will be examined again in 02/04/2018.In addition,I decided that is the best to have and a certificate about Adult, Child, & Infant CPR & AED, Standard First Aid ,that lasts until February 12, 2019.I have a special interest in animal behavior , so I took two certifications in "Dog emotion and cogniton " from Duke university and also the " Animal behaviour and welfare " from the university of Edinburgh , with 100% grade in both of them . Due to the fact that I live in rent I cannot do dog day care and boarding in my house (ask me about puppies and small dogs) ,so I can easily come AT YOUR HOUSE .I only speak english at the moment, but I have started to learn swedish also via internet the last few months .Since I cannot have pets in the apartment I rent ,I uploaded some photos of my own dogs, back in my country .Furthermore,I added two photos of the small dogs my sister has ,while I was petting them in my house when she was on vacation.I am willing to answer any of your questions ,thank you in advance!

+ Mer
Verifikationer
    • Verifierat ID
    • Godkänt online-test
    • Godkänd av DogBuddy
  • Återkommande kunder: 1
  • Genomförda bokningar: 5
  • Svarsfrekvens: 100%
  • Svarstid: inom en timme
  • Avbokningsregler för dygnspassning: Medel
  • Avbokningsregler för andra tjänster: Flexibel
  • Boendetyp: Lägenhet
  • Antal egna hundar: 0
  • HLR certifierad
  • Jag kan ge medicin till hunden
  • Jag kan ge medicin via injektion
  • Hundpassning är mitt heltidsjobb
  • Michael
    Michael

    Eleanna stayed at my place with my 2 dogs for a few days while I was travelling. She sent updates and pictures frequently so that we wouldn't worry. The dogs were very happy to go on walks and have her around. When we came back the place was clean, in good shape, and most importantly the dogs were happy and well cared for. You can't ask for much more than that! Highly recommended.

    29:e Juli 2017

  • Maria
    Maria

    Thank you so much Eleanna for taking my dog Barney out on a walk. I really appreciated the photo updates and I could tell you two had a good time:) Highly recommend Eleanne

    18:e Juli 2017

  • Marie
    Marie

    I can recommend Eleanna, she was directly approved by my more sensitive dog Blaise. We had a good communication and she updated me about the walk. Will book her again.

    12:e Juli 2017