Om Zoe

I love all furry children of all shapes and sizes. Does your pup like slow short walks or want a running friend? Do you have a lap dog or more of a dog fish?

If your dog is one of these or anything in between they will fit right in to my 50sm apartment.

My goal is to leave you with a happy and healthy pup that always has s friend to hangout with, go on walks, cuddle, or go for a swim.

I was a dog owner from a young age and a life long animal owner. I live in Stockholm with my sambo. Both of us love dogs but always find short term apartments. So unfortunately we cannot commit to a furry child of our own.

We are excited to invite your favorite furry child into our home for daycare or sleepovers.

+ Mer
Verifikationer
    • Verifierat ID
    • Godkänt online-test
    • Godkänd av DogBuddy
  • Återkommande kunder: 3
  • Genomförda bokningar: 13
  • Svarsfrekvens: 88%
  • Svarstid: inom ett par timmar
  • Avbokningsregler för dygnspassning: Flexibel
  • Avbokningsregler för andra tjänster: Flexibel
Tillgänglighet
Om du föredrar en viss tid, meddela Zoe det.
Dygnspassning önskade tider:
Lämna från 12:00
Hämta innan 18:00
Dagpassning önskade tider:
Lämna från 06:00
Hämta innan 21:00
  • Boendetyp: Lägenhet
  • Antal egna hundar: 0
  • Utomhusplats: Balkong, Trädgård
  • Jag kan ge medicin till hunden
  • Hundpassning är mitt heltidsjobb
  • Michael
    Michael

    Zoe was very good and flexibel with times for drop off and pick-ups. Leifson had no problem to leave with her

    5:e Augusti 2018

  • Ann-Kristin, hundvakt nära Bromma
    Ann-Kristin

    It felt really good to leave Tiberius with Zoe! Easy to communicate with and I got regular updates and a happy and tired dog back!

    23:e September 2017

  • Amelie
    Amelie

    Malte har åter haft en toppendag!!!

    18:e September 2017

Alla DogBuddy bokningar inkluderar:
  • Dedikerad support & avbokningsskydd
  • Upp till 15 mkr i ansvarsförsäkring
  • Gratis GPS spårade promenader
  • Foto & videouppdateringar