Love, Walks and a lot of cares

Alessandro

Add To Wish List
About Alessandro

I'm also a dog's owner, an 8 years old jack Russel terrier. I love dogs since I'm born and I had other two dogs in my life, a Dobermann and a husky when I was very young, I'm actually 38 years old.
I like dog's company and take care of them. Here in Stockholm where I live is a fantastic place to walk them.
I am available for every kind of breed.
I did it when I was living in Italy and I would like to do it now living here in Sweden.
When I was in Italy I also host some dogs of my friends and relatives at home for one or two weeks.
While I am with your dog I can send pictures or any kind of informations if requested.
I'm studying swedish and my dog is born in sweden, then don't worry about the language. 😉

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 8
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Alessandro know.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 7 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Antonio
    Antonio

    Klockren! Molto bene!!!!

    29th March 2019

  • Alya
    Alya

    My dog had a perfect stay. Alessandro sent me quick reports with photos, so I was sure that everything's alright. Highly recommended!

    17th February 2019

  • Lina
    Lina

    We were very happy that Alessandro went for a walk with our dog. We can really recommend.

    24th November 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to 15 mkr public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates