Katharina, hundvakt nära Stockholm

Long walks with all dogs

Katharina

Lägg till i lista
Om Katharina

I love dogs a lot, I always did and will always do, but unfortunately I cant own a dog at the moment. This makes me very sad because dogs simply brighten up my day.
And thats why I would love to take dogs out for a walk. (Luckily I like long walks as well :)
Im basically free every weekend, regardless of the time and during the week Im most of the time free from about 5pm.
I owned a dog myself a while ago and I was hanging out with my friends dogs all the time and Im always happy to meet them.
So please feel free to contact me and dont hestitate if you have any questions. :)

Ps.: I currently live on Ekerö but spend most time in the city anyway, so that Im very flexible when it comes to traveling. I can walk with your dog either in the city or in the Ekerö area. :)

+ Mer
Verifikationer
    • Verifierat ID
    • Godkänt online-test
    • Godkänd av DogBuddy
  • Återkommande kunder: 1
  • Genomförda bokningar: 7
  • Svarsfrekvens: 100%
  • Svarstid: inom en timme
  • Avbokningsregler för dygnspassning: Flexibel
  • Avbokningsregler för andra tjänster: Flexibel
  • Boendetyp: Lägenhet
  • Antal egna hundar: 0
  • Maria
    Maria

    Would highly recommend Katharina, she looked after my frenchie and kept me updated.

    10:e Juli 2017

  • Denice
    Denice

    Both me and Wilson were super happy with Katharina 😊

    23:e Maj 2017

  • Alexandrina
    Alexandrina

    Kathi is simply awesome! Very reliable and likeable! Our dog had and will have great time with her for the time ahead. Warmly recommended.

    16:e Mars 2017