Kind and attentive dog sitter :)

Angèle

Lägg till i lista
Om Angèle

I love animals especially dogs. I like taking care of them, play, take a walk and have fun together :-)
I am French, I grew up with several dogs, cats and guinea pigs, actually my parents have two dogs and two cats. I love take care of them when I go to my parents house.
I live close to Rålambshovsparken, it is a really good parc!
I am looking forward to take care of your dog(s).

+ Mer
Verifikationer
    • Verifierat ID
    • Godkänt online-test
    • Godkänd av DogBuddy
  • Genomförda bokningar: 2
  • Svarsfrekvens: 86%
  • Svarstid: inom ett par timmar
  • Avbokningsregler för alla tjänster: Flexibel
Tillgänglighet
Om du föredrar en viss tid, meddela Angèle det.
  • Boendetyp: Lägenhet
  • Antal egna hundar: 0
  • Andra hundar: Aucun
  • Utomhusplats: Trädgård
  • Leticia (Tish), hundvakt nära Uppsala
    Leticia (Tish)

    The app somehow says that Angele lives in Kungsholmen, which is why I booked her, but actually she lives out on Stora Essingen. I would not have booked her had I known this in advance, as it added 1 hour to commute. Also, her instructions to her home were not very clear, and the house is difficult to find. When I finally called her to ask what floor she lived on, it was pretty clear I caught her asleep. She sent me some pictures and updates of the day after I requested them, and seemed to take good care of Charlie, but she is also far more expensive than other dog sitters I have used in the past, so we won't be using her again.

    + Mer 6:e Maj 2017

  • Ebba
    Ebba

    Super bra!

    15:e Juni 2016

Alla DogBuddy bokningar inkluderar:
  • Dedikerad support & avbokningsskydd
  • Upp till 15 mkr i veterinär & ansvarsförsäkring
  • Gratis GPS spårade promenader
  • Foto & videouppdateringar