Furry cuddles and adventures in nature!

Chiara

Lägg till i lista
Om Chiara

I am so respectful of all animal species. That´s why this is the perfect job for me. I love dogs and I like to spend time with them, but most important, dogs love me. I am a vegan and I like to cook and read. I love hiking and running and I love adventures, especially into parks and nature. I am an Italian and I study at Stockholm University. I study political science and I am interested in environmental issues. I have 5 cats back in Italy but that doesn´t diminish my infinite love for dogs, or any other animal really. A day with Chiara would be as much in the nature as possible, I love walking to places and playing so any dog would have the possibility to really move and use their energy, especially if they are of big size. I don't have preferences in the matter of dog's breed or size since I can manage any type of dog. Since I am a student I am flexible with my free time and can work my schedule around the dog's needs.

+ Mer
Verifikationer
    • Verifierat ID
    • Godkänt online-test
    • Godkänd av DogBuddy
  • Återkommande kunder: 1
  • Genomförda bokningar: 3
  • Svarsfrekvens: 59%
  • Avbokningsregler för alla tjänster: Flexibel
Tillgänglighet
Om du föredrar en viss tid, meddela Chiara det.
  • Boendetyp: Lägenhet
  • Antal egna hundar: 0
  • Luca
    Luca

    brava chiara!

    2:a Juni 2017

Alla DogBuddy bokningar inkluderar:
  • Dedikerad support & avbokningsskydd
  • Upp till 15 mkr i veterinär & ansvarsförsäkring
  • Gratis GPS spårade promenader
  • Foto & videouppdateringar