Experienced dog sitting and walking in Vasastan

Inhee

Lägg till i lista
Om Inhee

I grew up with dogs of all sizes. They have been a big part of my life and I still very much enjoy their company. I moved from South Korea about 5 years ago, and now live in Vasastan with my Swedish husband and lovely Tellus, Australian shepherd (1 year old, male, not castrated, well-behaving, kind and active boy). I go take walks and throw a frisbee in Hagaparken, Bellevueparken and Vanadislunden on a daily basis with Tellus since we live very close to those places. I enjoy making healthy treats for dogs using natural ingredients. I would be happy to have fun times with your dog when you need a hand!!

+ Mer
Verifikationer
    • Verifierat ID
    • Godkänt online-test
    • Godkänd av DogBuddy
  • Återkommande kunder: 5
  • Genomförda bokningar: 33
  • Svarsfrekvens: 95%
  • Svarstid: inom ett par timmar
  • Avbokningsregler för alla tjänster: Flexibel
Tillgänglighet
Om du föredrar en viss tid, meddela Inhee det.
Dagpassning önskade tider:
Lämna från 08:00
Hämta innan 17:00
  • Boendetyp: Lägenhet
  • Antal egna hundar: Ett
  • Utomhusplats: Trädgård
  • Edyta
    Edyta

    Thank you Inhee for help with Luna. She loves to walk with you and I felt very relaxed when you took care of her.

    2:a Mars 2018

  • Yilan
    Yilan

    Inhee and Tellus did so great with my pup on their first day together. Knowing that my dog is/will be with them brings peace of mind. Thank you both!

    5:e Januari 2018

  • Tracy, hundvakt nära Umeå
    Tracy

    Inhee was fantastic with Pia and communicates very quickly. She is flexible and informs me how my dog is during the day. Pia loved going there, and especially had fun with Tellus. Totally recommended!

    17:e December 2017

Alla DogBuddy bokningar inkluderar:
  • Dedikerad support & avbokningsskydd
  • Upp till 15 mkr i veterinär & ansvarsförsäkring
  • Gratis GPS spårade promenader
  • Foto & videouppdateringar