Experienced dog caretaker in Stockholm

Vera

Lägg till i lista
Om Vera

Hi! My name is Vera and I'm a 24 year old master student from the Netherlands.
This summer I moved to Sweden to start my master in Ethology (animal behaviour).
Since I had to leave my dog behind at home (no worries, she is well taken care of by my parents), I would love to help other people take care of their dogs here in Sweden.

My dog is a chocolate brown labrador of 10 years. We got her as a pup and I trained her for 3 years after. I really love to go out for big hikes or a run when I'm home.

I have experience with walking/taking care of other peoples dogs and I can provide references when needed. I did this during my studies in Nijmegen (the Netherlands) and Antwerpen (Belgium) and it has always been a good way for me to relax and interact with animals.

I have a bachelor degree in Veterinary medicine and can provide basic first aid for dogs as well as other animals. Besides my study in veterinary medicine I've worked in several dog/cat shelters and I've done volunteering work with a lot of animals (dogs, cats, puma's, birds, cows, pigs, horses, rodents, etc.)

Here in Stockholm, I live in an apartment in Södermalm. We have a big living room, kitchen and hallway where the dog will stay. The apartment is on the 4th floor, but can be reached by elevator (so no need to walk stairs). Park bergsgruvan is withing walking distance, so we can go for nice walks.
I live with my 2 roommates who both work and study. They are both used to have dogs around and will help me out when needed.

I would love to meet you and your dog and see if I can help you out!

Vera

+ Mer
Verifikationer
    • Verifierat ID
    • Godkänt online-test
    • Godkänd av DogBuddy
  • Svarsfrekvens: 82%
  • Svarstid: inom ett par timmar
  • Avbokningsregler för dygnspassning: Flexibel
  • Avbokningsregler för andra tjänster: Flexibel
Tillgänglighet
Om du föredrar en viss tid, meddela Vera det.
Dygnspassning önskade tider:
Lämna från 08:00
Hämta innan 18:00
Dagpassning önskade tider:
Lämna från 06:00
Hämta innan 21:00
  • Boendetyp: Lägenhet
  • Antal egna hundar: 0
  • Utomhusplats: Balkong
Alla DogBuddy bokningar inkluderar:
  • Dedikerad support & avbokningsskydd
  • Upp till 15 mkr i veterinär & ansvarsförsäkring
  • Gratis GPS spårade promenader
  • Foto & videouppdateringar