Energetic, happy, loving best friend for your dog

Maxine

Add To Wish List
About Maxine

I’m a complete dog lover, and if I could have a home would be full of them. Sadly I cannot offer as much time/space as I’d like commit to a dog of my own just now. So I would love to help with other dogs in need of a happy place while their owners are away. For them to relax and cuddle but also go for relaxed walks to long runs. Of course a lot of attention and happy playtime as well.
As you can tell I am English speaking but can speak Swedish with your dog if that’s what they know best. I live in a small apparent which is not best for bigger dogs but living right down by the water, dog parks and nice nature walks.

I’m more than happy to help from your home and any excuse to take a dog out for a walk I’ll jump at the chance.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 4
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Maxine know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 6:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 7:30 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Terrace / Patio
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Bengt
    Bengt

    Dino känns ha haft en toppenhelg 👌!

    24th July 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to 15 mkr public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates