Dog walker in Kungsholmen!


Lägg till i lista
Om Sergio

Hi! My name is Sergio and I live in Kungsholmen. I am 25 years old and I am originally from San Diego, California where I had dogs all my life growing up and my own as well. I recently moved to Stockholm to live with my girlfriend. I don’t speak Swedish yet but I am learning! I am fluent in English and Spanish. Our apartment is a bit small so I, unfortunately, couldn’t bring my dog here. Her name is Lana and she is the most loving German shorthaired pointer. I really miss being around her and I would love taking out your dog for walks. It would be great company for both of us! I am available all weekdays from 7 am to 2 pm (7:00 to 14:00) and have a flexible schedule on weekends. I could also take your dog to a dog park to play if you'd like! There is one about 2 blocks from where I live and several others that I know of around the city. I will love and take care of your dog just like I do with mine. I will bring Lana this fall to Stockholm so maybe even your dog and mine could get to meet sometime as well! Looking forward to meeting your dog and having fun together :)

+ Mer
    • Verifierat ID
    • Godkänt online-test
    • Godkänd av DogBuddy
  • Svarsfrekvens: 100%
  • Svarstid: inom ett par timmar
  • Avbokningsregler för alla tjänster: Flexibel
Om du föredrar en viss tid, meddela Sergio det.
  • Boendetyp: Lägenhet
  • Antal egna hundar: 0
Alla DogBuddy bokningar inkluderar:
  • Dedikerad support & avbokningsskydd
  • Upp till 15 mkr i veterinär & ansvarsförsäkring
  • Gratis GPS spårade promenader
  • Foto & videouppdateringar