Dog walker from Greece

Domna

Lägg till i lista
Om Domna

My name is Domi and I am 33 years old. I am from Greece and I speak Greek, English and a little Swedish. I have two children girls 14 and 10 years old and I am married. I work part time and I think this will be perfect for me, because I love dogs and cats very much and I had various pets at my home in Greece. I come from a family that loves animals. I can give to them medicines but only orally, I can take care of wounds and change bandages. I read many books about dogs and keep my self up to date. I love to take long walks with mans best friend. I prefer large dogs. I also have many years experience walking dogs, and I have worked in a dog rescue facility. I can work from 09:00 until 02:00. I choose this extra job because that is I love to do. I want to have contact with animals because my life is empty without them. I don't own any pet here in Sweden so I think I will give all my love to the pets that I will look after. I hope to choose me for keeping company to your dogs. I don’t have pictures with me and my pets but the pets at my profile are the I own back to Greece.

+ Mer
Verifikationer
    • Verifierat ID
    • Godkänt online-test
    • Godkänd av DogBuddy
  • Svarsfrekvens: 100%
  • Svarstid: inom ett par timmar
  • Avbokningsregler för alla tjänster: Flexibel
Tillgänglighet
Om du föredrar en viss tid, meddela Domna det.
  • Boendetyp: Lägenhet
  • Antal egna hundar: Ett
  • Andra hundar: none
  • Utomhusplats: Balkong, Trädgård
  • Jag har bil vid en nödsituation
  • Jag kan ge medicin till hunden
Alla DogBuddy bokningar inkluderar:
  • Dedikerad support & avbokningsskydd
  • Upp till 15 mkr i veterinär & ansvarsförsäkring
  • Gratis GPS spårade promenader
  • Foto & videouppdateringar