Dog paradise, cuddling and walks

Sneha

Lägg till i lista
Om sneha

Hi! I am Sneha, 29 years old. Flexible and calm with work hours. Sensitive and trustworthy. Having patience with new dogs that might be suffering from separation anxiety while their parents are away. I've lived with the dogs of strangers , and am familiar with the kind of adjustments that make dog sitting enjoyable for the lovable canines, myself and everyone involved. Experienced, consistent & reliable with a genuine love for animals.

A typical day of dog sitting would start with a walk for an hour or two depending upon the energy of the dog followed by fresh water and food at home. We can go for mid day walks after and play some more. Every day is a different experience in dog sitting. It will be really rewarding to see the dogs happy; how they change and grow all the time. I would love getting to know every dog because they are so different, and it will be like meeting new friends all the time.

+ Mer
Verifikationer
    • Verifierad address
    • Verifierat ID
    • Godkänt online-test
    • Godkänd av DogBuddy
  • Svarsfrekvens: 14%
  • Svarstid: inom ett par timmar
  • Avbokningsregler för alla tjänster: Flexibel
Tillgänglighet
Om du föredrar en viss tid, meddela Sneha det.
Dagpassning önskade tider:
Lämna från 06:00
Hämta innan 17:00
  • Boendetyp: Lägenhet
  • Antal egna hundar: 0
Alla DogBuddy bokningar inkluderar:
  • Dedikerad support & avbokningsskydd
  • Upp till 15 mkr i veterinär & ansvarsförsäkring
  • Gratis GPS spårade promenader
  • Foto & videouppdateringar