Dog Lovers & Outdoor Enthusiasts @ Kungsholmen

Federica & John

Lägg till i lista
Om Federica & John

Hej!

I am 29 years old, Italian and I moved to Sweden in June 2016. I live with my boyfriend John, 31 years old from Stockholm and we are both dog lovers and looking forward to welcoming our own dog soon!

I was lucky enough to grow up in the southern Italian countryside where my family got me used to enjoy the company of our dogs, Laika, a white Setter and Argo, an Italian Spinone.

John is a truly dog entertainer as he has always been around small dogs since he was born and dogs simply love him!
Now we both take care of Stella and Lotus, John´s mums Yorkshires when she is away.

John and I both work from home so we are very flexible, have plenty of time to play with your dogs and we would be glad to take care of them!

So far, we've been taking care of dogs with love, passion and fun, always caring for every dog's wellbeing, considerate about every dog's habits and always listening to the owner's desires and requests.

Don't hesitate to shoot us a message as we look forward to spend some fun time with your lovelies!

See you soon!

Fede & John

+ Mer
Verifikationer
    • Verifierat ID
    • Godkänt online-test
    • Godkänd av DogBuddy
  • Återkommande kunder: 7
  • Genomförda bokningar: 39
  • Svarsfrekvens: 96%
  • Svarstid: inom ett par timmar
  • Avbokningsregler för dygnspassning: Flexibel
  • Avbokningsregler för andra tjänster: Flexibel
Tillgänglighet
Om du föredrar en viss tid, meddela Federica & John det.
  • Boendetyp: Lägenhet
  • Antal egna hundar: Ett
  • Andra hundar: None
  • Jag har bil vid en nödsituation
  • Jag kan ge medicin till hunden
  • Hundpassning är mitt heltidsjobb
  • Paula
    Paula

    Wow! We truly loved our experience with Frederica and John, and I'm sure our little Astrid did too. They took great care of her, were very understanding of her habits and peculiarities, and sent us updates every day. They made it possible for me and my partner to attend a conference and actually relax knowing that Astrid was being well taken care of. I highly recommend them!

    26:e Augusti 2017

  • Amy, hundvakt nära Stockholm
    Amy

    Pedro had a good time with Federica and John. Very nice couple in a great location.

    30:e Maj 2017

  • Adriana
    Adriana

    Our little Amigo spent one-week with Federica and John and we couldn't have been happier. We received daily updates and photos, which showed just how quickly our shy pup warmed up to them. Highly recommended.

    27:e Februari 2017

Alla DogBuddy bokningar inkluderar:
  • Dedikerad support & avbokningsskydd
  • Upp till 15 mkr i veterinär & ansvarsförsäkring
  • Gratis GPS spårade promenader
  • Foto & videouppdateringar