Compassionate veterinary student at Your service!

Agata

Add To Wish List
About Agata

Hej, I'm a 29 years old Veterinary Medicine student and since forever passionate animal and nature lover! I was raised with all kind of domesticated animals You can think of such as cats, dogs, rats, hamsters, parrots and plenty of exotic critters and that commitment and passion transformed into amazing studies.

Right now i residue in quiet Vällingby area with plenty of green paths and dog parks which are giving great opportunity for varied walks and entertainment for dogs.

At this moment I'm home full time so You don't have to worry about Your dog ever staying alone.

If my company meets Your expectations feel free to become a new buddy! :)

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 2
  • Completed bookings: 17
  • Response rate: 87%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Agata know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Balcony
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • Ann-Kristin, dog sitter in Hägersten
    Ann-Kristin

    Tiberius had a great time with Agata! Exploring the forest and playing alot. We had great updates from Agata. Really recommend!

    25th September 2018

  • Martine
    Martine

    Seriös, kunnig, kan absolut rekommenderas!

    1st February 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to 15 mkr public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates