A Finnish dog lover looking for dog/dogs to sit

Iia

Add To Wish List
About iia

Back in Finland we have 8 dogs in my family. I have no dogs on my own because of long days at work. I would love to dog sit your dog/dogs on my freetime which is always weekends and sometimes even on the weekdays. I am used to both small and big dogs since my family have dogs from an italian greyhound to labradors. I will give cuddles and long walks here in Kungsholmen. I look forward to take care of your lovely dog!

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 3
  • Response rate: 84%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Iia know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 9 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Ann-Kristin, dog sitter in Hägersten
    Ann-Kristin

    Tiberius har haft en toppen helg hos Iia och hennes man :)

    2nd October 2018

  • Annika
    Annika

    Friedman trivdes som fisken i vattnet hos Iia, lugn och sympatisk hundvakt som verkligen visade att hon tyckte om vår älskade 🐶, tack Iia😊

    11th July 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to 15 mkr public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates