Walking to keep their tails wagging

Swetha

Lägg till i lista
Om Swetha

I'm a masters student who lives at Kungshamra. I study at KTH. So I am available around Odenplan/Valhallavagen as well as at Kungshamra. I love animals and have been very comfortable around them since a young age. Dogs are family. I grew up with a labrador (Zoey). She is back home now with my family. I walked her almost everyday. I used to walk my neighbors and friends' dogs too when I could. I am an active person who enjoys walking, running and exploring. Rest assured, your furry friend will have a great time.

+ Mer
Verifikationer
    • Verifierad address
    • Verifierat ID
    • Godkänt online-test
    • Godkänd av DogBuddy
  • Genomförda bokningar: 1
  • Svarsfrekvens: 57%
  • Svarstid: inom ett par timmar
  • Avbokningsregler för dygnspassning: Flexibel
  • Avbokningsregler för andra tjänster: Flexibel
Tillgänglighet
Om du föredrar en viss tid, meddela Swetha det.
Dygnspassning önskade tider:
Lämna från 06:00
Hämta innan 20:00
Dagpassning önskade tider:
Lämna från 06:00
Hämta innan 20:00
  • Boendetyp: Lägenhet
  • Antal egna hundar: 0
  • Carys
    Carys

    Swetha was great with my puppy - Bea was happy to go to her and clearly had lots of fun while she was there! I would definitely recommend her!

    8:e November 2018
    Swetha, hundvakt nära Stockholm, Sweden
    Swetha

    Thank you Carys!

    8:e November 2018

Alla DogBuddy bokningar inkluderar:
  • Dedikerad support & avbokningsskydd
  • Upp till 15 mkr i ansvarsförsäkring
  • Gratis GPS spårade promenader
  • Foto & videouppdateringar