Energetic animal lover in Stockholm

Rachele

Lägg till i lista
Om Rachele

Hi!👋 I’m Rachel, I’m a Italian young student here in Stockholm 🤓🇮🇹
I grew up surrounded by animals and nature because my family’s love for them. (🐕🐈🐹🐰🐾🦆🐔🐌🐿🦔,yeah,all these,ahahah).

I’m used to feed my pets and take my dogs to have a walk in the woods and in the city.🌇🏞
So I’m very easygoing with dogs and cats and I’m interested in understanding their attitudes and characters.

Seeing photos of pets make me mellow 😍
I enjoy to play and have walks and runnings in the park with them.

I’m very active and it would be nice if I could find dogs who want to train with me.🤸🏻‍♀️🤹🏻‍♀️

This summer I’ve started to learn about dog’s education: I’ve worked with a dog’s instructor for a show and I’ve learnt about “dog’s language”.

I want to continue my studies to improve the human and dog wellbeing, because we can’t keep thinking that the verbal language is the only one existing.

+ Mer
Verifikationer
    • Verifierat ID
    • Godkänt online-test
    • Godkänd av DogBuddy
  • Återkommande kunder: 8
  • Genomförda bokningar: 22
  • Svarsfrekvens: 98%
  • Svarstid: inom ett par timmar
  • Avbokningsregler för alla tjänster: Flexibel
Tillgänglighet
Om du föredrar en viss tid, meddela Rachele det.
Dagpassning önskade tider:
Lämna från 07:00
Hämta innan 17:30
  • Boendetyp: Lägenhet
  • Antal egna hundar: 0
  • Utomhusplats: Balkong
  • Tina
    Tina

    Rachele took really good care of our Titus

    15:e November 2018

  • Lisa
    Lisa

    Rachele is a wonderful dog buddy. Calm and patient and has great communication with dogs. Felt very reassured to leave our puppy Kasper with her!

    9:e November 2018

  • Malin
    Malin

    She is great with jack!

    8:e November 2018

Alla DogBuddy bokningar inkluderar:
  • Dedikerad support & avbokningsskydd
  • Upp till 15 mkr i ansvarsförsäkring
  • Gratis GPS spårade promenader
  • Foto & videouppdateringar