Caring Dog Walker or Dog Minder in Solna

Sarah

Lägg till i lista
Om Sarah

Hello!
I am a caring and dog-loving 26 year old Canadian living in Råsunda, Solna. I've had dogs my whole life growing up and love them. I'm looking to work as a dog walker or dog minder. I'm open to going and walking a dog from somewhere nearby, or having them over the day or night at my apartment. Our apartment is 50 square meters with a big sitting room. Råsunda is a wonderful neighborhood to dog sit or dog walk in as there are many parks within walking distance such as Råstasjön and Hagaparken. I'm located nearby both Solna Stations and Solna Centrum.

I'm currently available during the weekdays from about 9:30- 15:00, as well as some evenings and weekends, but will be available whenever starting in July. We are planning to get a puppy in the next month and then I would hope to have my own dog with me while i'm watching or walking other dogs :) .
Feel free to contact me to learn more or ask any questions!

Hope to hear from you soon,

Sarah

+ Mer
Verifikationer
    • Verifierat ID
    • Godkänt online-test
    • Godkänd av DogBuddy
  • Genomförda bokningar: 1
  • Svarsfrekvens: 22%
  • Avbokningsregler för alla tjänster: Flexibel
Tillgänglighet
Om du föredrar en viss tid, meddela Sarah det.
  • Boendetyp: Lägenhet
  • Antal egna hundar: 0
  • Anja
    Anja

    She did a grest job and my dog came happy home! 😊

    1:a Juni 2017

Alla DogBuddy bokningar inkluderar:
  • Dedikerad support & avbokningsskydd
  • Upp till 15 mkr i veterinär & ansvarsförsäkring
  • Gratis GPS spårade promenader
  • Foto & videouppdateringar