Au pair in Ulriksdal, dog walking in the mornings

Romee

Lägg till i lista
Om Romee

Hi!
I’m Romee Pietersen, 19 years old from Holland and an au pair in Ulriksdal. I’ll stay here until June/July. My workdays usually start around 14:00.
I absolutely love animals, and I like to be outside so to me this sounds as an awesome opportunity to get the best of both!

I would love to walk around Ulriksdal, but also wouldn't mind traveling a bit further to walk your dog in a place I don't know yet. I have experience with different kind of dogs, I used to walk a Golden Retriever once a week and I spent a lot of time with labradors, the border collies from the neighbors and German Shepherd from my friend.

I do have a monthly SL card so it won’t be a problem to travel a little to get to my destination.

+ Mer
Verifikationer
    • Verifierat ID
    • Godkänt online-test
    • Godkänd av DogBuddy
  • Återkommande kunder: 1
  • Genomförda bokningar: 3
  • Svarsfrekvens: 100%
  • Svarstid: inom ett par timmar
  • Avbokningsregler för alla tjänster: Flexibel
Tillgänglighet
Om du föredrar en viss tid, meddela Romee det.
  • Boendetyp: Lägenhet
  • Antal egna hundar: 0
  • Carys
    Carys

    Quick to respond and helped out when I needed someone to come in last minute as my other dog walker cancelled - Bea was really happy with her! Would recommend!

    11:e December 2018

Alla DogBuddy bokningar inkluderar:
  • Dedikerad support & avbokningsskydd
  • Upp till 15 mkr i ansvarsförsäkring
  • Gratis GPS spårade promenader
  • Foto & videouppdateringar