Om Ana

I’ve been living all my live surrounded by animals, specially by dogs. I grew up in the countryside of Portugal, in a farm full of animals. I can almost call myself a modern Mogli.

When I moved to the big city (Lisboa) while studying, I started to be dog walker and pet sitter.
I've instructed myself on dog behaviour since I’ve rescued my first dog Goldie. We have been together for 10 years. Including others animals that have stayed in Portugal in my family’s farm.

I’m very patient, super responsible, dedicated, passionate for animals and I like challenges. All my motivation it goes on a positive way, active, relaxed and calm. I am super flexible on working in different ways with the doggies, if needed more activity, or less, more care, more stimulation, more training.

Me and my doggie, Goldie, we like company, so we can be very flexible on hosting and walking other doggies. If you have a puppy she can take care of it very easily. She has an amazing mother instinct. (some time ago she had puppies and has adopted 2 rescued baby cats with days of age)
I have insurance for my Apartment and my Dog (Goldie). All secure for any type of matters.

If it might be needed some training or/and instructions for your dog, feel free to ask. We can work on it.

+ Mer
Verifikationer
    • Verifierad address
    • Verifierat ID
    • Godkänt online-test
    • Godkänd av DogBuddy
  • Svarsfrekvens: 100%
  • Svarstid: inom ett par timmar
  • Avbokningsregler för dygnspassning: Flexibel
  • Avbokningsregler för andra tjänster: Flexibel
Tillgänglighet
Om du föredrar en viss tid, meddela Ana det.
Dygnspassning önskade tider:
Lämna från 06:00
Hämta innan 23:00
Dagpassning önskade tider:
Lämna från 06:00
Hämta innan 23:00
  • Boendetyp: Lägenhet
  • Antal egna hundar: Två
  • Utomhusplats: Balkong, Terrass
Alla DogBuddy bokningar inkluderar:
  • Dedikerad support & avbokningsskydd
  • Upp till 15 mkr i ansvarsförsäkring
  • Gratis GPS spårade promenader
  • Foto & videouppdateringar