Dogsitting near Ramkvilla

Kerstin Maria

Add To Wish List
About Kerstin Maria

Hi there! My name is Kerstin and I recently moved from Germany into the south-swedish wilderness (my Swedish is not fluent yet, so I appologize for writing in English). I absolutely love dogs. I grew up with an Entlebucher mountain dog, who was, of course, the best dog that ever existed. I live with my partner and our young Australien Shepherd Hector (male) in a small wooden house in the forest. There is no big road nearby. I would be very happy to host your dog. We walk Hector three times a day and are happy to bring your dog along and take of him at home in between. Since I work from home, I am very flexible and always enjoy the company of a dog.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Kerstin Maria know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 8 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 8 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I can administer oral medications
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to 15 mkr public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates