I will LOVE your doggie!Walks and cuddles♥️Örebro

Victoria

Lägg till i lista
Om Victoria

I have one dog named Balaam who came with me fom Texas who is 9 years old. Balaam is extremely well socialized and behaves wonderfully with all other dogs. He is castrated so he is fine with female dogs who are in heat.
If your dog is tiny and shy, Balaam will respect their boundaries and earn their trust.
If you have an outgoing dog or puppy, Balaam also loves to play and cuddle.

I care for up to 3 dogs at a time and the mutual compatibility of all the dogs I care for and the individual comfort of each dog is my first priority.
All specific needs of your dog, including diet, medication, walk schedule, emotional and cuddling requirements and behaviour expectations will be strictly followed.

Your dog will experience a stress-free and enjoyable time and will be very relaxed for you when you return from work or vacation.

You can relax when leaving your dog with me. I can send as many progress reports, pics and videos as you request. The walk tracker on the app which includes toilet break reports can also keep your mind at ease. :)

Feel free to contact me with any questions you might have, to schedule a meet and greet or just to schedule a daycare or overnight visit.

*I care for dogs of all sizes and ages who MUST be properly vaccinated and have tick or flea prevention during the warmer months to ensure a healthy environment.
*I am still learning to speak Swedish. Thank you for your patience about that. If English is not comfortable for you, my husband is a native Swedish speaker who is glad to help translate your messages and can be home if you would like to do a meet and greet.

+ Mer
Verifikationer
    • Verifierat ID
    • Godkänt online-test
    • Godkänd av DogBuddy
  • Återkommande kunder: 3
  • Genomförda bokningar: 23
  • Svarsfrekvens: 89%
  • Svarstid: inom ett par timmar
  • Avbokningsregler för dygnspassning: Strikt
  • Avbokningsregler för andra tjänster: Flexibel
Tillgänglighet
Om du föredrar en viss tid, meddela Victoria det.
Dygnspassning önskade tider:
Lämna från 06:00
Hämta innan 21:00
Dagpassning önskade tider:
Lämna från 06:00
Hämta innan 21:00
  • Boendetyp: Lägenhet
  • Antal egna hundar: Ett
  • Utomhusplats: Balkong, Trädgård
  • Jag har bil vid en nödsituation
  • HLR certifierad
  • Jag kan ge medicin till hunden
  • Jag kan ge medicin via injektion
  • Hundpassning är mitt heltidsjobb
  • Olof
    Olof

    Det var jättebra och Doris kände sig trygg

    11:e Januari 2019

  • Helena
    Helena

    Trevligt bemötande, tog hand bra om Lukas och gav täta och fina rapporter. :-)

    21:a December 2018

  • Mårten
    Mårten

    Victoria was great with Betty!

    15:e Augusti 2018
    Victoria, hundvakt nära Örebro
    Victoria

    Betty is wonderful and I hope your trip is enjoyable. Peter and I enjoyed our visit very much with you both. Tack! ♥️🐶

    15:e Augusti 2018

Alla DogBuddy bokningar inkluderar:
  • Dedikerad support & avbokningsskydd
  • Upp till 15 mkr i ansvarsförsäkring
  • Gratis GPS spårade promenader
  • Foto & videouppdateringar