About kinue

Hi! I'm a animal lover who lives just outside of Göteborg.
Last 3 yeras, I've took care of epileptic seizure dog (14 yeras old) which unfortunately crossed over rainbow bridge in last Oct.
My husband (ex-military dog trainer in Swedish air force) and I have a house with garden, leather sofa, green field around, dog friendly neigborhood and lots of XOXO.
I'm a also marathon runner who runs almost everyday so could give your friend little exercise!
Hope simple Hello leads us to million things.

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 6
  • Completed bookings: 72
  • Response rate: 98%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Kinue know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 7 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • Kajsa
    Kajsa

    👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼

    26th January 2019
    Kinue, dog sitter in nol
    Kinue

    😊😊😊

    26th January 2019

  • Jacek
    Jacek

    Det bästa man kan önska sig för sin hund :-)

    12th January 2019
    Kinue, dog sitter in nol
    Kinue

    Tack😊

    12th January 2019

  • Lars-Göran
    Lars-Göran

    Vår hund Loppan stortrivs hos Kinue. Hon hittar nu och springer glatt fram till dörren. Kommer gärna tillbaka.

    5th December 2018
    Kinue, dog sitter in nol
    Kinue

    Välkomna, Loppan😍

    5th December 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to 15 mkr public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates