Furry friend walker and sitter Mölndal suburbs

Brandy

Add To Wish List
About Brandy

Hello, I am 22 year old dog lover who moved from Florida USA to Mölndal Sweden 2 years ago. I enjoy being around dogs and dogs love being around me. I will treat a dog as an honored guest in my home
.
I live in a 65 sqm apartment in Mölndal suburbs that is surrounded by greenery and happen to be near 2 dog parks as well as a nice hiking trail. I also enjoy taking dogs to Göteborg and slottsskogen in Göteborg. I am home most of the week since I do not study or work at the moment.

I have good experience with dogs since I have always had one since I was born.

I can also take requests on how you would like your dog to spend the day or the week with me and tend to your cute doggie's needs. I will be sure to feed and groom your dog as seen fit.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 3
  • Response rate: 32%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Brandy know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 9 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: 2 cats, they don't mind dogs some what
  • Outdoor space: Balcony
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Yunlong
    Yunlong

    Brandy is such a responsible dog sitter and a lovely girl. I think my dog would love to see her again.

    21st January 2019

  • Anna, dog sitter in Istorp, Sverige
    Anna

    Mycket trevligt par som tog väl hand om min hund :)

    11th April 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to 15 mkr public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates