Reliable and spontaneous dog-walker :)

Nadine

Add To Wish List
About Nadine

Hey! My name is Nadine, I recently signed up on DogBuddy and hope to get more engaged soon :)

I have lived together with several dogs in my life but unfortunately haven't had my own yet. Generally, I am very much of an animal-person and do not have any preferences in breeds or the like. I can offer to walk, watch, play with, feed, cuddle any kind of dog - given that the two of us get along :)

My flat is located in Möllan near Folketspark.

I am studying full-time but have a very flexible schedule.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 67%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Nadine know.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 9 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Catalina, dog sitter in Sala
    Catalina

    My Kiwi had a lovely time with Nadine! She was thoughtful and very calm. She was flexible and we had a great dialogue during the day. Can really recommend her😊 Will definitely use her again!

    11th February 2019

  • Jan
    Jan

    Trevlig, positiv tjej, som direkt fick god kontakt med min Golden Retriever. Rekommenderar henne gärna.

    10th April 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to 15 mkr public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates