Friendly walks with mans best friend


Lägg till i lista
Om James

Hej hej,
I am an avid dog lover and dog walker with flexible schedule as I am a student at Malmo University. Pick up/drop off from your home is no problem.
Rain, hail or shine I will happily take your restless pooch out for a walk. The weather does not deter me.
I have been around dogs my whole life. Back home in New Zealand I have 2 dogs and miss them and our daily interactions.
I have walked dogs in the past, and love being outdoors, the fresher the air the better.
I am extremely reliable and true to my word. If you have booked a time with me I will be there. If I am not I will have let you known in advance.

Feel free to ask me any questions.

Look Forward to hearing from you


+ Mer
    • Verifierat ID
    • Godkänt online-test
    • Godkänd av DogBuddy
  • Återkommande kunder: 5
  • Genomförda bokningar: 34
  • Svarsfrekvens: 98%
  • Svarstid: inom ett par timmar
  • Avbokningsregler för dygnspassning: Flexibel
  • Avbokningsregler för andra tjänster: Flexibel
Om du föredrar en viss tid, meddela James det.
Dygnspassning önskade tider:
Lämna från 08:00
Hämta innan 23:00
Dagpassning önskade tider:
Lämna från 06:00
Hämta innan 23:00
  • Boendetyp: Lägenhet
  • Antal egna hundar: 0
  • Utomhusplats: Balkong
  • Samuel


    30:e Mars 2018

  • Maria

    James is reliable and calm. Hedda was tired in a good way after the weekend with James. We got a new dogbuddy 😃

    3:e December 2017

  • Nadja

    Reliable, takes long walks. Our Casper had a lot of fun!

    13:e Maj 2017

Alla DogBuddy bokningar inkluderar:
  • Dedikerad support & avbokningsskydd
  • Upp till 15 mkr i veterinär & ansvarsförsäkring
  • Gratis GPS spårade promenader
  • Foto & videouppdateringar