Dog loving german girl with cozy home


Lägg till i lista
Om Anja

Dear Dog Lovers!
Since I was a child I always wanted a dog and was deeply in love with our neighbours dog. In 2013 my family got our incredible cute dog called Django. I love spending time with him, having long relaxing walks and playing with his favourite toy (Mausi) that I had to sew so often that I can't count anymore. However its his favourite so I have to do it. ;) I really miss my buddy and would love to share my love with another dog.
I already walked some friends dogs and got along with them pretty good.
Why should you pick me?
- My first priority is safety, because nobody wants trouble right?
- I just love dogs and will cuddle and play a lot with your best buddy.
- I am a student so I'm quite flexible
- I do have a very good rain coat so i don't mind walking the dog on a usual swedish weather ;)

If you want to know more about me, feel free to ask any question you like!

+ Mer
    • Verifierad address
    • Verifierat ID
    • Godkänt online-test
    • Godkänd av DogBuddy
  • Återkommande kunder: 2
  • Genomförda bokningar: 20
  • Svarsfrekvens: 96%
  • Svarstid: inom ett par timmar
  • Avbokningsregler för dygnspassning: Flexibel
  • Avbokningsregler för andra tjänster: Flexibel
Om du föredrar en viss tid, meddela Anja det.
Dygnspassning önskade tider:
Lämna från 09:00
Hämta innan 12:00
Dagpassning önskade tider:
Lämna från 07:30
Hämta innan 20:30
  • Boendetyp: Lägenhet
  • Antal egna hundar: 0
  • Cornelia


    6:e Mars 2018

  • Cornelia


    15:e November 2017

  • Cornelia

    Great help!

    8:e November 2017

Alla DogBuddy bokningar inkluderar:
  • Dedikerad support & avbokningsskydd
  • Upp till 15 mkr i veterinär & ansvarsförsäkring
  • Gratis GPS spårade promenader
  • Foto & videouppdateringar