Danche, hundvakt nära Malmö
Om Danche

I am student, who has many dogs and cats at my home country. Communication language is English. I can walk your vovve, no matter how far away you live from me. I am free during the day, so I can take care of your dog and take it for its regular exercises. I have experience of walking different kind of dogs, all dogs on photos are my happy clients. As a dog walker, I always share photos and videos from my walk with your doggy. During one hour walk, half of the walk I always go to a hundrastgården to play with your dog. Feel free to ask me any questions.

+ Mer
Verifikationer
    • Verifierat ID
    • Godkänt online-test
    • Godkänd av DogBuddy
  • Antal genomförda bokningar: 65
  • Svarsfrekvens: 99%
  • Svarstid: inom en timme
  • Avbokningsregler för dygnspassning: Flexibel
  • Avbokningsregler för andra tjänster: Flexibel
  • Boendetyp: Lägenhet
  • Antal egna hundar: 0
  • Utomhusplats: Balkong
  • Martin
    Martin

    Very polite and trustworthy. A great buddy for my dog!

    21:a Juli 2017

  • William
    William

    Väldigt bra dogbuddy till mina bägge hundar. De får leka en massa med henne och Danche skickar bilder och video på dem under dagen! Rekomenderar henne starkt som dogbuddy!

    26:e Juni 2017

  • Amanda
    Amanda

    I'm super happy for having Danche as a dogbuddy to my dog! She's relieble and thrustworthy and in general a nice person. I can tell on my dog that he has been in the best of hands during the day when i come home from work. Highly recomend Danche as your dogbuddy!

    26:e Juni 2017