Student in need of dog-love and exercise!

Monica

Lägg till i lista
Om Monica

I could really use an incentive to exercise and spend more time outside, despite the cold weather, and there is nothing better than a friendly tail for company. I've owned dogs since I was a kid. Over the past 15 years, I was in charge at home of taking them to the vet, training them and taking care of them when they had medical issues (particularly the older they got). I've had an Akita, a German Shepherd, a Bernese Mountain Dog and a Border Collie. Since I moved to Lund for my studies I do not get to spend much time with dogs since mine had to stay back home. I enjoy spending time outside with dogs, playing games, or curling up with them. Please let me spend time with yours and I promise they will have a wonderful time!

+ Mer
Verifikationer
    • Verifierad address
    • Verifierat ID
    • Godkänt online-test
    • Godkänd av DogBuddy
  • Återkommande kunder: 1
  • Genomförda bokningar: 7
  • Svarsfrekvens: 92%
  • Svarstid: inom en timme
  • Avbokningsregler för alla tjänster: Flexibel
Tillgänglighet
Om du föredrar en viss tid, meddela Monica det.
  • Boendetyp: Lägenhet
  • Antal egna hundar: 0
  • Jag kan ge medicin till hunden
  • Alexandra
    Alexandra

    Very nice and a great dogwalker! She do a great job with my dog that has problems with new people.

    10:e Maj 2018

  • Halla Björg
    Halla Björg

    Very happy with Monica. Flexible and good with the dogs. She took my two dogs out for walks, gave them food and took them to the dog park to play. Got home to two very happy dogs :) Warmly recommend.

    5:e Maj 2018

Alla DogBuddy bokningar inkluderar:
  • Dedikerad support & avbokningsskydd
  • Upp till 15 mkr i veterinär & ansvarsförsäkring
  • Gratis GPS spårade promenader
  • Foto & videouppdateringar