Responsible dogsitter available for dog walking

Molly

Add To Wish List
About Molly

Hello!
My name is Molly and I am an American woman living in Lund with my Swedish sambo. I have just finished my Master's degree in Psychology at Lund University and looking for part-time work opportunities. I'm a huge dog-lover and have tons of experience caring for dogs since I was a child. In my household growing up, we had a big husky, then a mixed labrador/golden retriever, and most recently a small Jack Russell terrier...and I love all of them! When I am around dogs, I enjoy giving them lots of attention, belly rubs or taking them on a walk. On a typical walk, I would go to the nearby Botanical Gardens. I can take care of small and large dogs alike and am open to a variety of breeds, including the previously mentioned ones I owned and many more. I have little experience with Doberman Pincher's, and would rather not take care of such breeds. I am also happy to brush your dog or feed medicine as needed.
Looking forward to hearing from you!
Thanks and regards,
Molly

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Molly know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to 15 mkr public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates