I will surely become your dog's favorite buddy :)

Pimfah

Add To Wish List
About Pimfah

A dog lover at heart, I grew up with dogs in Thailand as natural family members. Cocoa was my first dog, I had him since I was 12 years old. He taught me how to be a more sincere and loving person. Currently, I'm helping friends taking care of their dogs while they are unable to themselves. Spending time with dogs makes me feel happy. I enjoy the fun times, to pet dogs, feed them and walk with them.
So I will make your dog feel like staying with me is his/her second home. I will take him/her to a walk at the nearby park, feed punctually and stay clean.

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 3
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Pimfah know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Erik
    Erik

    Allt gick utmärkt, vi kommer att anlita Pimfah igen om hon är kvar i Sverige nästa gång vi kommer till Lund

    31st July 2017

  • Lena
    Lena

    Väldigt trevlig och punktlig hundvakt. Mister gillade henne mycket! Vi kommer helt säkert att anlita Pimfah igen😊

    27th June 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to 15 mkr public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates