Dogs best friend in Lund

Rasa

Lägg till i lista
Om Rasa

I got my first dog 15 years ago. That was a life changing event, especially when I was only 9 years old. I had to grow up early, and take care of my dog. That was a big responsibility and commitment. But that mutual love out shined all the challenges. I can not imagine my life without dog anymore. But I had to leave my dog at my parents house, as I came to study my Master's degree in Sweden. I miss that dog's love very much so I would take care of your dog with a big pleasure. As I live in student house, I am not able to take your dog in my apartments, but I can stay in your place over night if you want. I can take daily care - feeding, washing, brushing and etc., and I would love to take your dog for a walk. If your dog is very active and used to bike I can take him on a bike ride. I have no preferences in dog breed, as I love all dogs, but there is something about Labradors that make them special :)

+ Mer
Verifikationer
    • Verifierat ID
    • Godkänt online-test
    • Godkänd av DogBuddy
  • Svarsfrekvens: 75%
  • Svarstid: inom ett par timmar
  • Avbokningsregler för alla tjänster: Flexibel
Tillgänglighet
Om du föredrar en viss tid, meddela Rasa det.
Dagpassning önskade tider:
Lämna från 07:00
Hämta innan 21:00
  • Boendetyp: Lägenhet
  • Antal egna hundar: 0
  • Jag har bil vid en nödsituation
  • Jag kan ge medicin till hunden
  • Jag kan ge medicin via injektion
Alla DogBuddy bokningar inkluderar:
  • Dedikerad support & avbokningsskydd
  • Upp till 15 mkr i veterinär & ansvarsförsäkring
  • Gratis GPS spårade promenader
  • Foto & videouppdateringar