Doggie stays always happy with Brigi!

Brigitta

Add To Wish List
About Brigitta

I am from Hungary and we always had dogs at home since I was born. I am 23 now. I am a current dog walker (on weekdays) in Lund with a lovely, super energetic Labrador to help out my friends. I can help owners daytime to take their doggies for a walk when they are in work. I am responsible and the owners are satisfied. I love natural areas where doggies can run around freely and enjoy their time. I love to spend time outside everyday!

A regular walk is like: First it depends on the doggie's mood if he is too energetic I take him in to a dog park where he can run around freely and we can play with toys. My doggie especially loves balls and run back and forth with it. After that I love to be in natural areas, fortunately there is a tiny stream, lake and forest nearby so we do a round in this area and then we go home.
If he is in a more calm mood I take him immediately to the natural area where he always sniff around and we do a bigger circle in the area. I always keep water with myself especially when he runs a lot.

As I live in a corridor room (pets are not allowed there) I just can help owners with walking, during the day.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 3
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Brigitta know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Essie
    Essie

    Vi och hunden är mycket nöjda med Brigitta!

    24th January 2019

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to 15 mkr public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates