Fun walks and enriching days for your beloved dog

Andrea

Lägg till i lista
Om Andrea

Hej! My name is Andrea and I am currently doing my masters in Ethology (Animal Behaviour) at Linköping University. I am also currently learning about dog training and dog behaviour. I have a 2.5 year old male Samoyed, whom I love dearly. He would love to have some company during the days. He does well with every dog but can be a bit clumsy with small breeds. We live an active life, love the outdoors, training, and cuddling, of course. So if you're looking for some help while you're at work or on holidays, and would like for your dog to get a new friend don't hesitate in contacting me for more info. As for now, I need to focus on my thesis so I would rather start dog sitting from June onwards. However, if your dog is easy-going, loves other dogs and is calm indoors then feel free to contact me and maybe we can arrange something :)

P.s. My Swedish is not very good but I can understand quite some (especially if you speak slowly). If you're not comfortable speaking English you can talk to me in Swedish and I will reply in English. It would be quite good for me to practice as well. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Cheers,
Andrea

+ Mer
Verifikationer
    • Verifierat ID
    • Godkänt online-test
    • Godkänd av DogBuddy
  • Svarsfrekvens: 100%
  • Svarstid: inom ett par timmar
  • Avbokningsregler för dygnspassning: Flexibel
  • Avbokningsregler för andra tjänster: Flexibel
Tillgänglighet
Om du föredrar en viss tid, meddela Andrea det.
Dygnspassning önskade tider:
Lämna från 08:00
Hämta innan 18:00
Dagpassning önskade tider:
Lämna från 07:00
Hämta innan 17:00
  • Boendetyp: Lägenhet
  • Antal egna hundar: Ett
  • Utomhusplats: Balkong
  • Jag har bil vid en nödsituation
  • Jag kan ge medicin till hunden
Alla DogBuddy bokningar inkluderar:
  • Dedikerad support & avbokningsskydd
  • Upp till 15 mkr i veterinär & ansvarsförsäkring
  • Gratis GPS spårade promenader
  • Foto & videouppdateringar