A home away from home with a fluffy kompis

Andrea & Rudi

Lägg till i lista
Om Andrea & Rudi

Hej!

I hold a Masters Degree in Ethology (Animal Behaviour) from LiU. I am also currently learning about dog training and behaviour. I absolutely love dogs! I have a male Samoyed who loves the company of other dogs. We live an active life, love the outdoors, training, and relaxing. We often go for walks in Vallaskogen but since I have a car I also sometimes go to other fun places. A normal day with us includes play with me and other dogs (if your dog is the playful kind), enrichment (aktivering), walks (duration according to your dog needs), and cuddle/relaxing time on the sofa.

I am not a dog trainer but I am always happy to help you continue with your training if you wish so (only positive reinforcement). So if you're looking for some help while you're at work or on holidays, and would like for your dog to get a new friend don't hesitate to contact me for more info.

*currently giving preference to female dogs
------------------------------------------------
OBS! DAY CARE & DOG BOARDING:

Due to several incidents lately, I feel the need to highlight some general house rules at our place:

- Please walk your dog BEFORE bringing him/her to us. Even though your dog may be room clean at your place, keep in mind that you're bringing him to a new environment where another dog lives. So please make sure your dog has had enough time during their walk with you to pee and poop so we don't have any incidents at home.

Since we are opening our home to your dog, I wish for your dog as well as my boyfriend, my dog, and myself to have a great time together while under my care so if you think we are the right fit for you and your dog is the right fit for us, I promise your best friend will get the best care as if he/she was my own.


Cheers,
Andrea

+ Mer
Verifikationer
    • Verifierat ID
    • Godkänt online-test
    • Godkänd av DogBuddy
  • Återkommande kunder: 3
  • Genomförda bokningar: 12
  • Svarsfrekvens: 98%
  • Svarstid: inom ett par timmar
  • Avbokningsregler för dygnspassning: Medel
  • Avbokningsregler för andra tjänster: Flexibel
Tillgänglighet
Om du föredrar en viss tid, meddela Andrea & Rudi det.
Dygnspassning önskade tider:
Lämna från 07:30
Hämta innan 12:00
Dagpassning önskade tider:
Lämna från 07:30
Hämta innan 18:00
  • Boendetyp: Lägenhet
  • Antal egna hundar: Ett
  • Utomhusplats: Balkong
  • Jag har bil vid en nödsituation
  • Jag kan ge medicin till hunden
  • Hundpassning är mitt heltidsjobb
  • Yoshie
    Yoshie

    Mikkan is so happy with Andrea and Rudi, definitely recommend☆☆☆

    5:e December 2018

  • Alexandra & Jonas
    Alexandra & Jonas

    Jättenöjda! Flexibel & vår hund är alltid lika glad när han varit där eller när Andrea & Rudi kommit hit.

    12:e Oktober 2018

  • Irena
    Irena

    Aston var supernöjd med boarding hos Andrea :)

    10:e Oktober 2018

Alla DogBuddy bokningar inkluderar:
  • Dedikerad support & avbokningsskydd
  • Upp till 15 mkr i ansvarsförsäkring
  • Gratis GPS spårade promenader
  • Foto & videouppdateringar