Dog camp and spa, all in one for your furry friend

Marieta

Lägg till i lista
Om Marieta

Hej allihopa!, Marieta heter jag och kommer från Mexiko. Jag har bott i Jönköping för över två år sedan. Jag tycker mycket om hundarna och min hund flytadde från Mexiko i fjol. Jag kan Spanska, Engelska och lite Svenska.
I live with my 5 year old mixed dog (Vika) and my sambo, who loves dogs as much as I do. Vika is a playful and most of the time quiet dog, but sometimes she gets a bit noisy (grunts and does weird dog noises) specially when she wants to keep playing or go out for a walk. She is used to live with dogs, in Mexico she lived with a Pug and other two mixed dogs, so hosting dogs for her is fun.
I offer different services for your furry friend:

Walking the dog: I pick up and leave the dog at your home, the stroll takes one hour and I mix the walk with play (if possible) as both are important for the dog's happiness. What I need is the leash, poop bags and a ball or toy to play with the dog.

Daycare: You leave and pick up the dog at my place, the regular service is from 7:30 to 17:30 hrs. During the daycare I take the dog outdoors 2 times or even 3 if it is necesary, the first one is when the dog gets to my place as we take a short walk (15 min) so it can do its business and get to the same energy level that we have at home (this is important because we have a dog at home). And during the second stroll I walk and play with the dogs around one hour or two, depending mostly on the weather. Around my flat there are many trails and the beach is a 15 or 20 min walk from here so I walk them there often. What I need for daycare is your dog's leash, poop bags, bed, plates, food and its favorite toy.

24 hrs: You leave and pick up the dog at my place, I do most of the things of the daycare, the main differences are that I walk the dog 3 times, the third one is before going to bed and that I take care of it for 24hrs.

Hope to hear from you soon :D

+ Mer
Verifikationer
    • Verifierat ID
    • Godkänt online-test
    • Godkänd av DogBuddy
  • Återkommande kunder: 4
  • Genomförda bokningar: 30
  • Svarsfrekvens: 100%
  • Svarstid: inom ett par timmar
  • Avbokningsregler för dygnspassning: Medel
  • Avbokningsregler för andra tjänster: Flexibel
Tillgänglighet
Om du föredrar en viss tid, meddela Marieta det.
  • Boendetyp: Lägenhet
  • Antal egna hundar: Ett
  • Utomhusplats: Balkong
  • Jag kan ge medicin till hunden
  • Sami
    Sami

    Marieta has watched our dog many times now and we have been very happy with her. Aside from the company and care our dog has received with her she has also taken him out for long walks, leaving him a tired and happy guy at the end of the day.

    28:e April 2017

  • Amanda
    Amanda

    Perfekta hundvakten! Är mån om alla hundars bästa och engagerad i uppfostran och träning.

    4:e Mars 2017

  • Sofia
    Sofia

    Fick hem en trött hund som verkar nöjd efter dagen.

    22:a Februari 2017

Alla DogBuddy bokningar inkluderar:
  • Dedikerad support & avbokningsskydd
  • Upp till 15 mkr i veterinär & ansvarsförsäkring
  • Gratis GPS spårade promenader
  • Foto & videouppdateringar