Åsa, hundvakt nära Höllviken

Nice walks by the sea in the sun with your dog.

Åsa

Lägg till i lista
Om Åsa

I had a dog when I was a kid and as an adult I had a dog, a labrador. I often help friends and relatives to take care of their dogs when they go for holidays or if they just need my help for a couple of hours. I like to walk with dogs in my neighbourhood. I live in a city by the beach so I like to walk along the beach where dogs can walk without a leash. We also have a forrest and big fields to walk in. My labrador became 14 years old. Which is old for this breed. I miss to walk and cuddle with my dog. But then I was thinking maybe I can do it with other dogs. I also had a cat very social one who died because of heart problem. I sometimes take care of my daugthers and son-in-laws dog. Their dog is 2 years old and is a mix of labrador and rottweiler. When he is with me I try to practice him some obedience. He has a lot of energy so he need long walks. He aslo need to train his brain. Which I think is good for a dog.

+ Mer
Verifikationer
    • Verifierat ID
    • Godkänt online-test
    • Godkänd av DogBuddy
  • Antal genomförda bokningar: 2
  • Svarsfrekvens: 100%
  • Svarstid: inom ett par timmar
  • Avbokningsregler för dygnspassning: Flexibel
  • Avbokningsregler för andra tjänster: Flexibel
  • Boendetyp: Hus
  • Antal egna hundar: Två
  • Utomhusplats: Trädgård
  • Jag har bil vid en nödsituation
  • Stig
    Stig

    Åsa har tagit hand om min äldre herre på ett jättefint sätt. Jag var orolig hur det skulle gå. Han är ingen söt liten valp som alla älskar med desamma längre utan har sina egenheter och hon tog honom så att han trivdes. Det kände man vi när vi hämtade honom. Tack för en trygg semester.

    22:a Maj 2017

  • Rachel
    Rachel

    Åsa is very knowledgeable about dogs and will take care of your furry friend so you don't have to worry while you're away!!

    8:e April 2017