Katie, hundvakt nära gothenburg

Best Dog Walker in Town! :)

Katie

Om Katie

Hi there! I'm a 26 year old female and I love Dogs!! I'm a student here in Gothenburg studying fashion design. I've grown up on a farm in Ireland and I was surrounded by animals and dogs my whole life. I've owned a shih tzu and 3 collie sheep dogs. I've had a lifetime of experience with both big and small dogs. I have walked a lot of dogs in the last year and it's a real passion of mine. I live on Hisingen on Myntgatan which is very close to many parks and outdoor spaces. Kellers park is very near and it's quiet so your dog could walk safely. There is also a nice square at Kivilletorget and other green area around there. There is also a courtyard in my apartment block. My flat is a good size and the dogs can relax and eat there! I have a very flexible timetable as I am a student so I can spend a lot of time with the dogs. I can collect the dog from you home and walk him in you area also. I will give them my full attention while they're in my care. I'm available whenever you need and I will make sure your dog will be safe and happy!

+ Mer
Verifikationer
    • ID verifierad
    • Godkänt online-test
    • Godkänd av DogBuddy
  • Antal genomförda bokningar: 3
  • Svarsfrekvens: 90%
  • Svarstid: inom ett par timmar
  • Avbokningsregler för dygnspassning: Flexibel
  • Avbokningsregler för andra tjänster: Flexibel
  • Boendetyp: Lägenhet
  • Antal egna hundar: 0
  • Utomhusplats: Terrass
  • Christina
    Christina

    Lika bra och trevligt som förut. Jassi och jag kan absolut rekommendera Katie.

    4:e November 2016

  • Christina
    Christina

    Katie är en väldigt rar och trevlig flicka, och både Jassi och jag tyckte om henne. Jassi kom hem efter promenaden, trött och glad..

    28:e Oktober 2016

  • Ida
    Ida

    Bolla verkade trivas väldigt bra hos Katie! Rekommenderar varmt! 😊

    16:e September 2016