playtime, tricks, and cuddling in Guldheden Gbg

Melissa

Lägg till i lista
Om Melissa

I had dogs (and sometimes cats, too) throughout my lifetime, from the day I was born, so I always feel most comfortable when I have a dog (or cat) around me. Both dogs and cats connect with me very quickly/easily, no matter how shy they are. I enjoy spending time playing with them and teaching them tricks, and cuddling together on the couch. I have recently started a regular job, but it is only part time (75%), so I do sometimes have some available days to still watch some dogs. However, my schedule is different every day/week, so the days I am available are never the same. I do keep my DogBuddy calendar as updated as possible! I usually know my schedule for the entire month on the 20th or 21st of the previous month.

I am originally from the US (Minnesota) and moved here in November 2016. I currently live sambo with my Swedish boyfriend in Guldheden. He leaves for work around 8:00am, and returns home any time between 4:00-6:00pm (but occasionally he works from home part of the day or all day). We have a reasonable sized apartment that has a kitchen (including dining table area), small bathroom, livingroom (with a couch that is good for lounging/cuddling on), bedroom, and an entrance area with some seating and standing space. The apartment is a reasonable size for multiple small or medium sized dogs, or one larger dog. There are also large windows in each room (two in the livingroom, plus balcony door), giving the apartment plenty of natural light. Our apartment is in a quiet neighborhood, and there is green area/small forrest right outside the apartment to enjoy a relaxing walk through. Dogs will feel relaxed and loved in my care!

+ Mer
Verifikationer
    • Verifierad address
    • Verifierat ID
    • Godkänt online-test
    • Godkänd av DogBuddy
  • Återkommande kunder: 6
  • Genomförda bokningar: 32
  • Svarsfrekvens: 99%
  • Svarstid: inom ett par timmar
  • Avbokningsregler för dygnspassning: Medel
  • Avbokningsregler för andra tjänster: Flexibel
Tillgänglighet
Om du föredrar en viss tid, meddela Melissa det.
  • Boendetyp: Lägenhet
  • Antal egna hundar: 0
  • Utomhusplats: Balkong
  • Jag kan ge medicin till hunden
  • Hundpassning är mitt heltidsjobb
  • Sh, hundvakt nära Malmö
    Sh

    🐾

    27:e Augusti 2018

  • Paula
    Paula

    Återigen ingenting att klaga på! Melissa kunde ta min grabb i sista minut då jag var tvungen att åka iväg akut. 🙏

    9:e April 2018

  • Paula
    Paula

    Kommer definitivt höra av mig till Melissa igen vid behov av vakt :) supertrevlig& hade så bra hand om min grabb!! / Paula & Kompis

    3:e April 2018

Alla DogBuddy bokningar inkluderar:
  • Dedikerad support & avbokningsskydd
  • Upp till 15 mkr i veterinär & ansvarsförsäkring
  • Gratis GPS spårade promenader
  • Foto & videouppdateringar