Long walks and fun time in Gothenburg's centre!


Lägg till i lista
Om Madara

Welcome to my page! I am a dog lover from Latvia. Little bit about me: You are welcome to contact me in english, swedish, persian or russian. I move to Sweden in january 2018. I live together with my fiancé in Gothenburg's centre near Lisaberg. Currently I am taking swedish classes in morning and sometimes I work as substitute teacher in few Gothenburg's preschools (located in Guldheden). My fiancé studies dentistry. We have quite a lot free time and adatable schedule, thats why we would love to welcome your pet and take care of it.
I have been living with dogs my whole life, because we have in family saying " There is no home feeling if dog isn't living in there." You can see in pictures my dog from Latvia, a 8 years old yorkshire maltese cross. As a owner I have experienced both bad and good situations with dog, so as a owner I am responsible and reacting fast to situations about dog's health and safity. I am very atteched by animals. I have experience in dog shelters and I have been always taking care of neighbours dogs if they go abroad.
WHY it is BEST dog care?
As we live permanently in Gothenburg we can't have our own pet yet. So first of all your pet would get best care and we would love him as our own pet! We would update you and share pictures, videos of your pet so you would know that he is having the best time! We would strictly observe your rules because I would like to keep always in touch whenever later you need my help!
We don't have any bad habits and your pet is welcome to stay over weekends. If we will have any plans such as visit family or travel ect you will see changes in my shedule here!
Second, we live in nice, cozy, clean, small aparment. Our neighbor hood is quite and near us are 2 big parks.
Third, your dog will enjoy walks with us! We like active lifestyle so we always measure our walks with Fitbit.
If there is any question, leave message and I will be happy to answer and meet you and your dog!

+ Mer
    • Verifierad address
    • Verifierat ID
    • Godkänt online-test
    • Godkänd av DogBuddy
  • Återkommande kunder: 1
  • Genomförda bokningar: 2
  • Svarsfrekvens: 100%
  • Svarstid: inom ett par timmar
  • Avbokningsregler för dygnspassning: Flexibel
  • Avbokningsregler för andra tjänster: Flexibel
Om du föredrar en viss tid, meddela Madara det.
Dygnspassning önskade tider:
Lämna från 07:00
Hämta innan 22:30
Dagpassning önskade tider:
Lämna från 07:00
Hämta innan 19:00
  • Boendetyp: Lägenhet
  • Antal egna hundar: 0
Alla DogBuddy bokningar inkluderar:
  • Dedikerad support & avbokningsskydd
  • Upp till 15 mkr i ansvarsförsäkring
  • Gratis GPS spårade promenader
  • Foto & videouppdateringar