Om Angel

I had a Bulldog who I left him with my parents in Mexico. He was my mate and he made several moments unique with his unlimited love he has for me. Now I miss him so much and I really want to spend my free times taking care of good friends since I could adopt someone for my own. I am living in an small apartment which is difficult to take a buddy home and live with him. So, when I get a bigger space, I expect to have a mate to spend time with. Since, I am really enjoyable if you let me spending some time with your buddy, I would not only take care of him or she, I would try to get along with him or she and spend a very good time together.

+ Mer
Verifikationer
    • Verifierad address
    • Verifierat ID
    • Godkänt online-test
    • Godkänd av DogBuddy
  • Återkommande kunder: 1
  • Genomförda bokningar: 3
  • Svarsfrekvens: 92%
  • Svarstid: inom ett par timmar
  • Avbokningsregler för alla tjänster: Flexibel
Tillgänglighet
Om du föredrar en viss tid, meddela Angel det.
  • Boendetyp: Lägenhet
  • Antal egna hundar: 0
  • Sigma
    Sigma

    When Angel comes to get Athena, she is so excited she tries to open the door on her own. Our dog is learning how to unlock doors. That's how much she loves this human! You couldn't ask for a nicer guy or better dog buddy. :) So glad Angel can be there for Athena and help us get her the exercise she needs!

    12:e Mars 2019

Alla DogBuddy bokningar inkluderar:
  • Dedikerad support & avbokningsskydd
  • Upp till 15 mkr i ansvarsförsäkring
  • Gratis GPS spårade promenader
  • Foto & videouppdateringar