Dog lover in Gothenburg <3

Manuela

Add To Wish List
About Manuela

Hello, dear dog lovers!

I'm Manuela. I'm 25 years old and truly in love with animals, especially dogs! :)

I have had dogs all my life and since I arrived in Gothenburg I've really been missing my two dogs, Morena and Gil!

The junction of my love for sports/long walks with my love for dogs would be a perfect way of spending time and decreasing homesickness!

I would love to go for a really nice walk with your dear fellow!

I can also do daycare but on the owners place (like babysitting) :)

Don´t hesitate to contact me since I'll be looking forward to spend time with your dog :)

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 3
  • Completed bookings: 13
  • Response rate: 89%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Manuela know.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Balcony, Garden
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Viktor, dog sitter in
    Viktor

    Manuela är en jättebra hundvakt! Attila trivdes jättebra, och vi fick fina uppdateringar undef dagen

    28th February 2019

  • Kristoffer
    Kristoffer

    Manuela is such a great, kind person. She's always honest about when she will arrive and sends us photos of her time with our dog. Our pup absolutely loves Manuela and the time they spend together. I definitely recommend booking Manuela to care for your pet. We hope to need a sitter/dog walker again, and when we do, we will absolutely book with her.

    17th November 2018

  • Eva
    Eva

    Manuela är fantastisk. Mysig med yra och är noga med att meddela när hon kommer och när hon går. Känns mkt tryggt.

    15th November 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to 15 mkr public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates