A day out in doggie's paradise

Matthew

Lägg till i lista
Om Matthew

I'm a dog loving guy who has too much time on my hands to just sit around. So even though we have 2 dogs ourselves (Dexter the Boxer and Denzel the English Cocker Spaniel, both 4 years old) there is only so much exercise our pooches can take per day.
So while our furbabies recover on the sofa there is nothing I would enjoy more than take your precious little (or massive) one out for some fresh air.
Personally, I enjoy hiking, biking, running and being outdoors in general. But even more so with our boys (and sometimes wife, when she decides to join us) in the forest and swimming in the lakes.

So if this sounds like something your furry one would like to do I would be happy to take dogs out for either short or long walks, even bike rides if that is what they would enjoy. I'm happy to accommodate the type of exercise you think would mentally and physically challenge your dog.
As I work away I'm not stuck with the usual 8-16 job, hence I'm very flexible with my time.

*Please note our dogs will NOT join in on these walks.

+ Mer
Verifikationer
    • Verifierad address
    • Verifierat ID
    • Godkänt online-test
    • Godkänd av DogBuddy
  • Återkommande kunder: 1
  • Genomförda bokningar: 4
  • Svarsfrekvens: 100%
  • Svarstid: inom ett par timmar
  • Avbokningsregler för alla tjänster: Flexibel
Tillgänglighet
Om du föredrar en viss tid, meddela Matthew det.
Dagpassning önskade tider:
Lämna från 06:00
Hämta innan 23:00
  • Boendetyp: Lägenhet
  • Antal egna hundar: Två
  • Andra hundar: Boxer and English Cocker Spaniel
  • Utomhusplats: Balkong
  • Emma, hundvakt nära Göteborg
    Emma

    Rekommenderar varmt! Han har tagit så väl hand om min lilla Lasse! Vi är nöjda och glada :)

    5:e September 2018

  • Fannie
    Fannie

    Enkelt och flexibelt! Trevlig

    31:a Augusti 2018

Alla DogBuddy bokningar inkluderar:
  • Dedikerad support & avbokningsskydd
  • Upp till 15 mkr i ansvarsförsäkring
  • Gratis GPS spårade promenader
  • Foto & videouppdateringar