Walking together is better :)

Camila

Lägg till i lista
Om Camila

Hi all!
I'm Camila and I'm 28 years old.
I am currently living in Stockholm and I am looking to spend time with beings that give me love and company ... what better than your pet!
In Chile, I had two dogs; Saia and Blue. I loved going out with them during the day and going around new places so they could sniff. I am an excellent company for your pet, since I love walking and petting them.
I am a teacher, so my patience is infinite and my enthusiasm even more.
I have experience in TrustedHouseSitter, where I took care of my couple, two houses that owned pets.

+ Mer
Verifikationer
    • Verifierad address
    • Verifierat ID
    • Godkänt online-test
    • Godkänd av DogBuddy
  • Återkommande kunder: 8
  • Genomförda bokningar: 46
  • Svarsfrekvens: 100%
  • Svarstid: inom ett par timmar
  • Avbokningsregler för dygnspassning: Flexibel
  • Avbokningsregler för andra tjänster: Flexibel
Tillgänglighet
Om du föredrar en viss tid, meddela Camila det.
Dygnspassning önskade tider:
Lämna från 18:00
Hämta innan 18:00
Dagpassning önskade tider:
Lämna från 07:30
Hämta innan 21:00
  • Boendetyp: Lägenhet
  • Antal egna hundar: 0
  • Utomhusplats: Balkong
  • Jag kan ge medicin till hunden
  • Sari
    Sari

    Camila and Bernando were a very nice couple and took a good care of Riku. It was nice to get pictures every evening. Camila’s lack of english or swedish language skills was the only minor negative point.

    18:e Februari 2019
    Camila, hundvakt nära Estocolmo
    Camila

    Thank you Sari for your feedback. I agree with you that my English must improve, but I also think that it is about delivering love and taking care of a dog, there are no language barriers :) It was very nice to have Riku and we hope to share our apartment with him again.

    18:e Februari 2019

  • Aleksandra
    Aleksandra

    Everything went smoothly as usual with Camila. Thank you!

    15:e Februari 2019
    Camila, hundvakt nära Estocolmo
    Camila

    Thank you Aleksandra :)

    15:e Februari 2019

  • Anna
    Anna

    We have been away for a couple of days and our two dogs have had a very good time with Camila and Bernardo. We could not have been more pleased. Camila even took one of the dogs out in the middle of the night when the dog urgently needed to poop...😇 We have received photos and updates and have already booked Camila for our next trip.

    27:e Januari 2019
    Camila, hundvakt nära Estocolmo
    Camila

    Anna, once again we were able to take care of Mira and Chivas and for us it is a pleasure! We love to enjoy your company and entertaining walks. Thanks for your confidence and concern :)

    27:e Januari 2019

Alla DogBuddy bokningar inkluderar:
  • Dedikerad support & avbokningsskydd
  • Upp till 15 mkr i ansvarsförsäkring
  • Gratis GPS spårade promenader
  • Foto & videouppdateringar