Caroline, hundvakt nära Barcelona

Swedish flexible dog lover

Caroline

Om Caroline

I have been a dog lover since early age! I am educated in leadership and communication (it is a great experience even for dogs). I am a driven, happy and well dog trained girl. Challenges motivate me and my desire is to work with dods where I
have the opportunity to influence, grow and to express my different experiences, skills and knowledge I have gained throughout my professional years.

When I moved to the United States of America I worked as an Au Pair (nanny) for two kids and I also took care of 4 dogs at the same time. I really enjoyed to take care of all the gods with different race and personality. One dog was just like my own. I took care of them everyday for one year + the handful kids. We had a great time together!

SPECIAL SKILLS
• Possess a strong passion for animals
• Familiar with basic training commands
• Physically capable of walking 7 hours a day
• Excellent communication and organizational skills

I really like to take long walks and I love to be outdoors and walk in the nature. My schedule is very flexible and I am available every day! I can also help out with errands during the days.

EXPERIENCE
Dog walker in Mission Viejo, California for 1 year (4 dogs)
Dog walker in Newport Beach, California for 3 months
Dog sitter - 2 years for my dads dog

EDUCATION

High School program: Leadership and Communication

Saddleback College, California (2008 - 2009)
Various courses

Scottsdale Community College, Arizona (2008 - 2009)
Course: Human communication

Lexicon Certificate of training (2013)
Course: Time Management

STS Certificate of training (2012)
Course: Interviewer/representative

FEI Certificate of training (2015)
Course: Project Management

Confex Certificate of training (2015)
Course: Labor Law

Kurshuset Certificate of training (2015)
Course: Safety representative

+ Mer
Verifikationer
    • ID verifierad
    • Godkänt online-test
    • Godkänd av DogBuddy
  • Avbokningsregler för dygnspassning: Flexibel
  • Avbokningsregler för andra tjänster: Flexibel
  • Boendetyp: Lägenhet
  • Antal egna hundar: 0
  • Andra hundar: None
  • Utomhusplats: Balkong