Domna, hundvakt nära Bandhagen

Dog walker from greece

Domna

Lägg till i lista
Om Domna

My name is Domi and i am 33 years old.
I come from greece and i speak greek english and a little swedish.
I have two girl 14 and 10 years old and i am married.
I work only parttime and think this will be perfekt for me because i love dogs and cats very muts and have had dogs in my home in greece all my life. I cam for a family that loves animals.
I can give to them medicence but only from mouth I can take care of woon and change bandages.
I read many books about dogs and keep my self up to date. Love to take long walks with mans best friend. I prefer large dogs.
I also have many years expirience walking dogs, and also work in a dog rescue facility.
I can work from 09:00 untill 12:00.
I choose this extra jobb because that is i love to do. I want to have contact with animals because I feel my life is empty without dogs or cat. I don't have now animals in my home so I give all my love in the other dogs. I hope to choose me for kepp company of you'd dogs.
I dont have pictures from me and my dogs or cat but the pictures a have its from my animals in greece.

+ Mer
Verifikationer
    • Verifierat ID
    • Godkänt online-test
    • Godkänd av DogBuddy
  • Svarsfrekvens: 100%
  • Svarstid: inom ett par timmar
  • Avbokningsregler för dygnspassning: Flexibel
  • Avbokningsregler för andra tjänster: Flexibel
  • Boendetyp: Lägenhet
  • Antal egna hundar: 0
  • Andra hundar: none
  • Utomhusplats: Balkong, Trädgård
  • Jag har bil vid en nödsituation
  • Jag kan ge medicin till hunden